Contact us
For information about Nordic Song Festival,
please contact
info@nordicsongfestival.com

Nordic Song Festival
c/o Kjeld Boye-Møller
Sångvägen 2 A, lgh 1303
177 36 Järfälla
SWEDEN

Board of Nordic Song Festival

Artistic director and leader of  Master Classes
Gitta-Maria Sjöberg
email: gitta-maria@nordicsongfestival.com
www.gittamaria.com

Chairman of nonprofit organization
Nordisk Sångfestival – Nordic Song Festival

Kjeld Boye-Møller
email: kjeld@nordicsongfestival.com

Vice Chairman and Secretary of nonprofit organization
Nordisk Sångfestival – Nordic Song Festival

Fredrik de Jounge, operasiner
email: fredrik@nordicsongfestival.com
www.dejounge.info

Leader of lectures and debates
Mette Borg
email: mette@nordicsongfestival.com
www.teaterskolen.dk/
www.svanekegaarden.dk/

Consulent for Steinway in Scandinavia
Mogens Steinrud
email: mogens@nordicsongfestival.com

Culture Manager at Nittedals kommun

Fredrik Glans
email. fglans@gmail.com

Project Manager

Lisette Boman
email: lisette@filibom.se
Phone: 070-3083453